Staff Directory


First Name Last Name Title Email
Lisa Abrantes Paraprofessional labrantes@fairhavenps.net
Sarah Barroso Fifth Grade Teacher sbarroso@fairhavenps.net
Heidi Bettencourt Special Education Teacher hbettencourt@fairhavenps.net
Stephanie Biela Special Education Teacher sbiela@fairhavenps.net
Paula Bissonnette Preschool Teacher pbissonnette@fairhavenps.net
Stacy Busby Paraprofessional sbusby@fairhavenps.net
Heather Cashman Fine Arts Teacher hcashman@fairhavenps.net
Jennifer Castelo Third Grade jcastelo@fairhavenps.net
Lucy Chandler Title I Paraprofessional lchandler@fairhavenps.net
Donna Charpentier Secretary dcharpentier@fairhavenps.net
Jacob Costa Custodian jcosta5@fairhavenps.net
Jennifer Dumas Paraprofessional jdumas@fairhavenps.net
Linda Ferreira Paraprofessional lferreira@fairhavenps.net
Sarah Frates Paraprofessional sfrates@fairhavenps.net
Regina Frazier Kindergarten rfrazier@fairhavenps.net
Eladio Gomez Custodian egomez@fairhavenps.net
Kristin Gubler Second Grade kgubler@fairhavenps.net
Erin Hoak Third Grade ehoak@fairhavenps.net
Kristin Johnson Therapist kjohnson@fairhavenps.net
Kate Joseph Paraprofessional kjoseph@fairhavenps.net
Judith Lavoie Occupational Therapist jlavoie@fairhavenps.net
Maureen Lee Preschool Teacher mlee@fairhavenps.net
Jaclyn Lewis Paraprofessional jalewis@fairhavenps.net
Nancy Lewis Paraprofessional nlewis@fairhavenps.net
Teresa Lincoln Fourth Grade tlincoln@fairhavenps.net
Sarah Lopes Fourth Grade slopes@fairhavenps.net
Dawn Mattos Fifth Grade dmattos@fairhavenps.net
Mary McGinn Special Education Teacher mmcginn@fairhavenps.net
Molly McNulty Music Teacher mmcnulty@fairhavenps.net
Beth Mitchell Secretary bmitchell@fairhavenps.net
Keri Monroe Nurse kmonroe@fairhavenps.net
Maureen Murphy-Mello Speech Therapist mmello@fairhavenps.net
Lisa Neely Speech Therapist lneely@fairhavenps.net
Patrice Nogueira School Adjustment Counselor pnogueira@fairhavenps.net
Dulcineia Nunes Paraprofessional dnunes@fairhavenps.net
Dolores O'Neale Paraprofessional doneale@fairhavenps.net
Erica Pallatroni Special Education Teacher epallatroni@fairhavenps.net
Annette Palmer Head Building Custodian apalmer@fairhavenps.net
Laura Panell Second Grade lpanell@fairhavenps.net
Ashley Patnaude First Grade apatnaude@fairhavenps.net
Michelle Pavlic Second Grade mpavlic@fairhavenps.net
Linda Peckham-Costa Paraprofessional lpeckham-costa@fairhavenps.net
Stephanie Pickup ELL Teacher spickup@fairhavenps.net
Kelsey Prior Fifth Grade kprior@fairhavenps.net
Jennifer Rutkowski Kindergarten Teacher jrutkowski@fairhavenps.net
Billie-Jean Santiago Kindergarten Teacher bsantiago@fairhavenps.net
Amy Silva Assistant Principal asilva@fairhavenps.net
Cathy Silva Physical Education Teacher csilva@fairhavenps.net
Jennifer Taylor First Grade Teacher jtaylor@fairhavenps.net
Lisa Thomas Third Grade Teacher lthomas@fairhavenps.net
Valerie Turner First Grade Teacher vturner@fairhavenps.net
Jamey Warrington Fourth Grade Teacher jwarrington@fairhavenps.net
Wendy Weidenfeller Principal wweidenfeller@fairhavenps.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.